Contact

Owners

Andrew Head
Managing Director
West Midlands Sales
Mobile 07775 696075
Email: andrewhead@bdcsystems.com

Andrew Lee
Director
Technical Sales
Mobile 07775 424713
Email: andrewlee@bdcsystems.com

Sales

Luke Bullus
Southern Area
Mobile 07771 901864
Email: luke@bdcsystems.com

Wayne Tobin
East Anglia / East Midlands
Mobile 07776 206708
Email: wayne@bdcsystems.com

Stuart Tobin
Lincolnshire / South Yorkshire
Mobile:07880 359054
Email: stuart@bdcsystems.com

John Wilson
North England / Scotland
Mobile 07468 698188
Email: john@bdcsystems.com

Technical

Matthew Grainge
Tel: 01672 837378
Mobile: 07585 336720
Email: matthew@bdcsystems.com

Brian Webb
Tel: 01672 810851
Mobile: 07774 889455
Email: brianwebb@bdcsystems.com

Tom Head
Technical Assistant
Tel: 01672 810851
Mobile: 07899 946021
Email: tom@bdcsystems.com

Office

Tel:01672 810851

Ian Horsley
Office Manager
Email: ian@bdcsystems.com

Lindsay Ash
Draughtsman/Deliveries
Email: lindsay@bdcsystems.com

Sarah Head
Administrator
Email: sarah@bdcsystems.com

Wendy Appello
Administrator
Email wendy@bdcsystems.com

David Arnold
Warehouse Manager
Email: davearnold@bdcsystems.com

Accounts

Patricia Parker
Tel: 01672 810851
Email: patricia@bdcsystems.com

Products